Read Our Reviews

Reviews From Clients Who Filed Their Taxes

Reviews from Google, Facebook & Yelp of people that filed their tax returns with TaxRecover.
TaxRecover
4.8
Based on 17 reviews
powered by Facebook
María C Blas
María C Blas
18:24 29 Mar 24
Very professional and friendly. He answers all your questions. We moved out of state and we are still Marcos’s clients.... The online process is very easy through his website. His prices are unbeatable! 100% recommended. Y habla español también;)read more
Maggie Cameron
Maggie Cameron
15:25 17 Apr 23
They always make it so easy to work with. This is my 2nd year filing with them and i wouldn’t go any other way now.... Very quick responses and always super friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone needing to file their taxes.read more
Ummul Hibban
Ummul Hibban
17:08 21 Apr 22
I got more knowledge of improvement, and they are accommodating to assist me with all the information I need, I'm... gaining my profit and they are legit. I would highly recommend this especially for a beginner it is easy to operate, thank you Mrs Taisha Carson for your help and kindness to me, If you are finding it difficult to trade reach out to her via
Email: taishacarson021@gmail.com
Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651.
read more
Theophilus Emmanuel
Theophilus Emmanuel
00:58 17 Mar 22
I Read some reviews from MORRIS BERTHA telling the audience how you helped her get funding for her Trade, and she saw... big returns after trading with you suggested that I contact you I was afraid to invest but after I tried with a $1000 I was able to get a profit of $,11,500 very moving story of an entrepreneur who finally managed to cross the threshold of success. I recommend MRS MORRIS BERTHA to anyone willing to trade "Proverbs 10 :22 The blessing of the Lord makes one rich,
And He adds no sorrow with it"
Email :MorrisBertha45@gmail.com
WhatsApp +1 (669) 304-2828
read more
Mike Gronski
Mike Gronski
23:07 25 Jan 22
First time using TaxRecover to file my taxes. Marcos was very polite and helped my through every step of the process.... Highly recommended!read more
Angie Castiblanco
Angie Castiblanco
14:45 29 Mar 21
First time doing my taxes with TaxRecovery! Very happy, Marcos was very helpful and very straight forward with... everything. Excellent price. Unlike others who charge ton of money! Highly recommend and on a side note is bilingual!!! Which is a plus for Spanish speakers. Great service and customer service.read more
Anthony Mikelonis
Anthony Mikelonis
01:16 21 Mar 19
I recommend going to tax recover if you need help completing your personal taxes for the year. Marco makes easy to... complete your personal taxes for a reasonable fee.read more
Donna Bourque
Donna Bourque
03:05 14 Feb 19
Honest & professional tax preparer.
Frankie Montalvo
Frankie Montalvo
20:05 09 Feb 19
very fast very efficient tax analyst anywhere else you losing money y se HABLA ESPAÑOL
Mark Becker
Mark Becker
20:54 05 Feb 19
I've used this company for a couple years now never felt more comfortable with the tax guy, nicest guy you'll ever meet... that knows his stuff.
thank you for everything you do sincerely Mark Becker Canterbury Connecticut, 👌👌💪💪
read more
Robert Kinney
Robert Kinney
16:09 05 Feb 19
This was my 1st year with Marcos and it was quick and easy and painless. Excellent price and well worth it....

Definitely recommend him to anyone
read more
Jammy Peter
Jammy Peter
13:52 26 Mar 18
They are charging twice to people without letting the customer know they are making up lies to get clients higher... refunds and I will be reporting them. Really bad people charging so much without us even knowing show them the bank on what you're charging peopleread more
Gao Feng
Gao Feng
21:37 13 Mar 18
Xuandao Le
Xuandao Le
23:25 06 Mar 18
Jasz Canavan
Jasz Canavan
21:10 03 Apr 17
Great deal. Fast service. Will definitely recommend.
Zhao Pan
Zhao Pan
22:50 04 Mar 17
Jonah Brooks
Jonah Brooks
22:38 03 Mar 17
i had 2 tax years that i needed to do and was a student at the time. they made it easy for me to send all my info with... just my phone. got my estimate almost immediately and i was able to submit my work fairly easyread more
More Reviews
js_loader
TaxRecover
5.0
Based on 4 Reviews
Jean O.
Jean O.
2024-02-24 05:44:08
My previous Tax Accountant retired recently. After 30 years with that individual I had to find someone new. A friend recommended Marcos. The results were...
Abdeali ..
Abdeali ..
2024-02-13 10:12:24
Excellent service, contacted him today, I gave him my documents today, he processed it today and yeah, everything is done today. Awesome guy.
Jonathan N.
Jonathan N.
2023-01-07 15:50:38
Helped us file an amended tax return for previous years. Great communication and easy to use website for transfer of documents. highly recommended!
Sandra V.
Sandra V.
2022-08-11 06:27:57
My first time using Tax Recover . Had some issues with my previews taxes. Marcos Bueno was so helpful , very polite, very profesional and knowledgeable. I...
Esther S.
Esther S.
2021-03-24 14:22:38
Very efficient, gets the most refund allowed, keeps you updated on the status of your return. I highly recommend, this is my second year filing with...
Emily S.
Emily S.
2021-02-12 11:29:49
Marcos provides honest and speedy services every year for my family and I. We are very fortunate to have him in our lives this time of year, as he makes...
Alex B.
Alex B.
2020-03-05 16:41:03
My wife and I just got our refund. Marcos did a wonderful job getting the most out of the return for us. He asked all the questions he could so that I could...
Scott L.
Scott L.
2020-03-01 11:43:32
Marco's is the nicest and cheapest tax man around. Five stars all the way honest and trustworthy.
Chris M.
Chris M.
2020-02-28 11:23:44
Fast, friendly, transparent, and affordable. We used to have a big tax firm handle our return but the price was always increasing and it always took 2+...
Yin Z.
Yin Z.
2020-02-24 09:13:58
I been going to taxrecover for many years already. Very nice people,fully explained and questions answered. Very convenient and have best service, best price.
Dave K.
Dave K.
2019-08-20 13:53:26
having my taxes prepared and taxrecover was a stress free ordeal for me! Marcos is very personable and asked all the right questions, he's seems genuinely...
TaxRecover
4.8
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Google
Susan Sardinha
Susan Sardinha
19:10 11 Mar 24
This is our first time here and being new to the area, I would highly recommend Marco for his phenomenal service. He helped us get the most refund and very knowledgeable with his work. Affordable rate and fast refund as well. It was a pleasure meeting you and will definitely be back next year. Thank you again for your service!
Wilfredo Gonzalez Jr
Wilfredo Gonzalez Jr
16:28 04 Mar 24
I finally found a good accountant!The best accountant I have ever known, very professional, highly trained, patient and above all very humble.Super grateful to you Marcos Well, thank you for taking care of my case! ????
mykhaila whitcomb
mykhaila whitcomb
17:32 31 Jan 24
This was my first year filling taxes and I thought it was gonna be so confusing and complicated but Marcos did a phenomenal job helping me. Definitely recommend!:)
Darrell Porter
Darrell Porter
14:03 04 Oct 23
Had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Marcos at TaxRecover yesterday. I did them myself and owed, but when he did them I got money back. Absolutely painless tax experience. The last tax person I went to in a different state took exactly a month to complete my taxes because she said all my stocks and crypto take as very long time to look into. Marcos was in direct contact with me all day and finished them in that same day. I will absolutely be using Marcos at TaxRecover from now on. No doubt about it.
Alejandra
Alejandra
22:12 18 Feb 23
Excellent customer service!!! This is my third year doing my taxes here and really recommend it!
John-Andrew Torres
John-Andrew Torres
21:20 13 Feb 23
Excellent customer service and amazing guidance from the start to finish of process to file taxes. Highly recommend!
Denny
Denny
14:36 05 Feb 23
Very quick and efficient, and he always makes getting the highest refund a priority. I get my taxes done here every year, highly recommended.
Suzan Holder
Suzan Holder
19:37 11 May 22
On short notice, TaxRecover did a great job in answering all my tax questions, great turn-around and didn't need to file an extension. Marcos is very professional and easily reachable by phone which I appreciated very much. Our return included family members and an LLC and his fees are very reasonable.
Edwin Guevara
Edwin Guevara
11:29 07 Mar 22
Marcos is a consummate professional. He makes filing taxes easy, hassle free, and affordable. Instead of spending 4 or 5 hours on a do it yourself site, you can spend 10 minutes with Marcos and rest assured it was done effectively and accurately.
A Google User
A Google User
11:29 07 Mar 22
Marcos is a consummate professional. He makes filing taxes easy, hassle free, and affordable. Instead of spending 4 or 5 hours on a do it yourself site, you can spend 10 minutes with Marcos and rest assured it was done effectively and accurately.
Susan Kenyon-Kenyon
Susan Kenyon-Kenyon
00:12 04 May 21
Was extremely pleased!! Marcus was very pleasant and quite knowledgeable about all taxes. Well worth it!!! Our taxes were a bit complicated, he made it very easy! My stress level is ZERO, thanks to him!!
Vicky Nguyen
Vicky Nguyen
17:53 29 Mar 21
Marco is very knowledgeable and able to help with any questions you have about taxs. He made the process so easy filing the taxs and answered all my questions I had. He did awesome job and i def recommend him to anyone thats needs to get their taxs done .Thank so much Marco !
David k
David k
21:19 20 Aug 19
Having my taxes prepared by taxrecover was a stress-free endeavor! Marcos is a very personable and seemed generally interested in getting the maximum from your return, asked all the right questions, and seems knowledgeable of his craft. the prices are very reasonable , and i will certainly use his service again !
Laura Desaulniers
Laura Desaulniers
18:58 08 Apr 19
My taxes were finished instantly for a fair rate I couldn’t be happier. The best part was how simple it was to work with Marcos who was very efficient and helpful. I highly recommend!
Tou Syripannho
Tou Syripannho
19:21 07 Apr 19
I highly recommend everyone to use Marco services he was super polite, helpful and able to answer all my questions and picked up my phone call when I needed him. It was super easy and simple just uploaded all of my paperwork and Marco took care the rest. He was able to help me use the best method so I could get the most money back on my tax refund. Plus.. He was able to tell me when I was receiving my money.
Mandy Huang
Mandy Huang
13:23 11 Mar 19
Marcos has been doing my tax preparation for three years. I’m very satisfied with him. And TaxRecover is a security website. I highly recommend.
Patricia Bueno
Patricia Bueno
23:07 01 Feb 19
Amazing service!!!! No one has ever explained the process like Marco's and Susie. I had lots of questions and a small business to do taxes for and they made it so easy and most importantly I understood what was going on and what to do for next year to make it even better. I believe in organization and now I know what I need to do as a small business owner for next years taxes. Thank you to both of you.
See All Reviews
js_loader

Leave a Review

Write a review about your experience filing your taxes with TaxRecover.

Files Secured, Thank You!